happy end

17 12 2009

this is some more about the ZAGREB-FILM production – HAPPY END. in my post yesterday I mentioned the pictures of the film I found in two books. they made me curious and were the reason I wanted to see the whole film. here now are these black/white stills together with the creators of HAPPY END and a lot of other zagreb-film productions.


VATROSLAV MIMICA in the 60s

ALEKSANDAR MARKS 1962

ZLATKO BOUREK 1968

THE ZAGREB FILM CAMERA DEPARTMENT in the 60s

© zagreb film

Actions

Information

One response

17 12 2009
Teodor

Zlatko Grgic is my favoutite animator from zagreb.
He made interesting movie in Canada:
http://www.nfb.ca/film/hot_stuff/
I hope that he is also interesting for you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 565 other followers

