Nr.400

27 12 2009

this is post Nr.400. I am surprised myself. 400 chapters of a pretty thick book with probably close to 2.000 images, from animation, live action, illustration, classic fine arts and a little bit of personal history in photos. 587.000 views! and a few comments.
well, it is the end of the year, the teenager years of the new millennium are starting soon, hopefully that doesn’t mean the bad behavior gets even worse. thank you for visiting my crazy collection and thank you for your encouragement.
the following is a poster I did in 2001 for a now shelved DISNEY animated feature film.

© disney enterprises, inc

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 12 2009
David Wilson

Thank you genuinely for all the work you put into this blog. Know that as I’ve become more and more selective with my blog following, your’s won’t be falling off the wagon anytime soon.

It is a wonderful resource because of the range of perspectives you cover. God bless you as you start into this coming year and the next 400 posts. Thanks.

28 12 2009
Michael

Very nice… I really wish I could have seen this film. Everything I see from it looks great. A really interesting idea, too…

Thanks as always for the blog. Keep up the great work!

29 12 2009
Graham

Thank you so much for all your efforts. I find your blog to be a constant source of inspiration!

11 01 2010
Nancy Beiman

Happy New Year, Hans. Was this poster for SCAREDY CAT?

from hans –
the same to you, nancy. all the best – hope it’s gonna be a better year ( but I doubt it…)
it was one of the many ‘fun’ posters I did for FRAIDY CAT. maybe I will post the others too.
they make fun of some of the hitchcock films, and they were a tribute to SAUL BASS.
hope you are well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 607 other followers

