32.000 bc

14 09 2009

for a while now I follow a very interesting and somehow disturbing development – there is an increasing amount of visitors who are searching in my blog for CAVE PAINTINGS and visit in big numbers one of my posts with the title 10.000 bc. it is not necessarily flattering when people are connecting my animation treasures with cave painting stuff. though, I have to admit, I love the style. but the characters need a bit more personality. can maybe one of the searchers explain what it is? I personally think the following even older artwork is quite stunning and has some revealing details about the development of human mankind…

32.000 bc



Leave a Reply

