# 1.000

30 10 2015


this is post 1.000. you might need to take some time off to look at them all…
the adventure began 7 years ago, september 2008. I planned this blog as a mixture of some of my own work together with pieces from my animation archives. but over the years and with the start of my teaching in singapore I added more and more, my favorite illustrators, classical art reference and studies based on the experience with my students. the next thousand chapters are already planned – kind of




3 responses

30 10 2015

keep the flame and congratulations !

from hans –
Thank you, etienne. and thank you for your comments over the years.

10 11 2015

This has been my favorite art blog/site since I found it 2 years ago. Thank you for all the inspiration.

29 11 2015
Michael Hirsh

Amazing perseverance, Hans! Keep going!

Leave a Reply

