lost and found 7

30 05 2017

© disney enterprises, inc

Actions

Information

One response

27 08 2017
Michael Bacher

Hans

I saw your name on credits to Beauty and the Beast. What was some of your work? I have the same last name as you. I wonder if there is some relation to me. My name is Michael Bacher. I live in Utah. My father’s name is Kenneth. My grandparents name was Paul and Melanie Bacher. They came from Switzerland in the 1920s. Any way I have admired your work on your blog. You are very talented!

Leave a Reply

