official

11 10 2017

today my new book VISION, COMPOSITION AND COLOR FOR FILM will be presented at the FRANKFURT INTERNATIONAL BOOKFAIR. over seven years in the making it finally will be available in bookstores internationally next year march/april. the immense amount of work was one of the reasons for my lack of new posts. I will have more information about the book very soon, for everybody who might be interested. some more official news on a personal level, I will stop teaching at my university here in singapore the end of november this year, and I will move back to my homebase in manila. hopefully I will have some more time, inbetween several planned engagements, to write 2 more books. will keep you updated.

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 10 2017
maartenmulderbooks

Great news! I can’t wait for the book!

11 10 2017
Prem Sai

That’s fantastic news Hans!! Can’t wait!

12 10 2017
Stein Berntzen

Looking forward to the book! Will it be available in a Amazon Kindle version?

from hans –
it’s supposed to be a book, with a good spot on your shelf.

Leave a Reply

