kandinsky inspired

8 11 2017

one of my exam students is developing a style for an animated film and chose one of my favorite painters, WASSILY KANDINSKY, and his style during the BLAUE REITER PERIOD around 1907 t0 1914. I got myself so inspired by his work that I started to create dozens of very special brushes, in a way ‘kandinsky’ brushes. as tests I painted in photoshop with my new brushes several pieces, – my KANDINSKY interpretation. below is one of them…

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 11 2017
Gilles Labruyère

Superb ! I am waiting for the movie !

9 11 2017
j.etienne

j’aime beaucoup

10 11 2017
Chau Hoang, Christine

It’s beautiful!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

