vision 1.1

15 12 2017

finally – the book is printed, bound, finished! VISION – COLOR AND COMPOSITION FOR FILM is available for pre-order at amazon and probably available in bookstore early next year. I will keep you posted about the latest release news. some details about the book – written by SANATAN SURYAVANSHI and myself, 240 pages, hardcover. approximately 700+ illustrations, same format as DREAM WORLDS and SKETCHBOOK, COMPOSITION FOR FILM. tomorrow some more about the book.


Actions

Information

3 responses

15 12 2017
Irina

congratulations!

30 12 2017
alembroth

I couldn’t be more excited about this if I wanted to!! I’ve followed your work for years and am truly humbled by the amount of knowledge you have. Thanks SO much for publishing this blog! It has been a constant source of inspiration and education for me and the many, many people I recommend it to!! I am beyond excited about your new book, as I am an aspiring visual storyteller. Thanks again! LOVE this blog! Keep up the phenomenal work!!!

31 01 2018
Naddya Adhiambo Oluoch-Olunya

MY HEART

from hans –
heart problems?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




The Hidden History of Oz

Discover the Secrets of an Enchanted World

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

The Hidden History of Oz

Discover the Secrets of an Enchanted World

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.