eugene galien-laloue 5

8 02 2010
















© eugene galien-laloue


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 02 2010
helen

wow – thanks for these!

9 02 2010
Wren

I absolutely love these paintings/illustrations. They’re so incredibly evocative. I find myself getting lost in them, wishing I could be one of the people in the scenes, just to be able to feel the cold of the snow, the breezes on my face. Thank you for posting them. They’re simply gorgeous.

I’m delighted with your whole blog, actually, and truly love being introduced to the many artists. It’s a gem, this blog!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




The Hidden History of Oz

Discover the Secrets of an Enchanted World

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

The Hidden History of Oz

Discover the Secrets of an Enchanted World

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.